Advertisement

Pakistan vs South Africa Cricket series 2013. Pakistan team Tour the South Africa . Pakistan facing the South Africa in Three Test two T20 Match and Five ODI Match in South Africa . Pakistan cricket team is Best performance in This Time . Pakistan cricket team won the Last Cricket series against India .
Pakistan vs South Africa cricket series 2013-

 

Current GMT date and time Date
12-Jan
Time

     – Day and Night – Covered by Cricinfo

Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

South Africa A v Pakistanis

Buffalo Park, East London

N/A
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

1st Test – South Africa v Pakistan

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

N/A
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

2nd Test – South Africa v Pakistan

Newlands, Cape Town

N/A
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

3rd Test – South Africa v Pakistan

SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

Fri Mar 1
         16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – South Africa v Pakistan

Kingsmead, Durban

N/A

Sun Mar 312:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd T20I – South Africa v Pakistan

SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

Wed Mar 6
         12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis

De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley

N/A

Sun Mar 1008:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

N/A

Fri Mar 15
         12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

Sun Mar 1708:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

N/A

Thu Mar 2108:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
4th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

Kingsmead, Durban

N/A

Sun Mar 2408:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
5th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

Willowmoore Park, Benoni

N/A

1,307 total views, 1 views today

Advertisement
happy wheels 2 demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*