Pakistan vs South Africa Cricket series Schedule 2013


Advertisement

Pakistan vs South Africa Cricket series 2013. Pakistan team Tour the South Africa . Pakistan facing the South Africa in Three Test two T20 Match and Five ODI Match in South Africa . Pakistan cricket team is Best performance in This Time . Pakistan cricket team won the Last Cricket series against India .
Pakistan vs South Africa cricket series 2013-

 

Current GMT date and time Date
12-Jan
Time

     – Day and Night – Covered by Cricinfo

Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Fri Jan 25 – Mon Jan 28

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

South Africa A v Pakistanis

Buffalo Park, East London

N/A
Fri Feb 1 – Tue Feb 5

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

1st Test – South Africa v Pakistan

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

N/A
Thu Feb 14 – Mon Feb 18

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

2nd Test – South Africa v Pakistan

Newlands, Cape Town

N/A
Fri Feb 22 – Tue Feb 26

08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
13:30 PKT

3rd Test – South Africa v Pakistan

SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

Fri Mar 1
         16:00 GMT | 18:00 local
21:00 PKT
1st T20I – South Africa v Pakistan

Kingsmead, Durban

N/A

Sun Mar 312:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd T20I – South Africa v Pakistan

SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

Wed Mar 6
         12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
South African Invitation XI v Pakistanis

De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley

N/A

Sun Mar 1008:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
1st ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

Chevrolet Park, Bloemfontein

N/A

Fri Mar 15
         12:30 GMT | 14:30 local
17:30 PKT
2nd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

SuperSport Park, Centurion

N/A

Sun Mar 1708:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
3rd ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg

N/A

Thu Mar 2108:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
4th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

Kingsmead, Durban

N/A

Sun Mar 2408:00 GMT | 10:00 local
13:00 PKT
5th ODI – South Africa v Pakistan

Willowmoore Park, Benoni

N/A

696 total views, 2 views today


Advertisement

 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

Leave a Comment

 
 




 

 
Dislaimer:
CricketHighlights search cricket highlights Videos on the internet. we do not upload nor host any videos on our website. videos are hosted and provided by Third Party Servers like Youtube, Dailymotion or clt20.com and we do not have control on Third party servers so we are not responsible for such material. Kindly contact the host servers directly to remove the copy righted material if exist.
 
Google Plus