Champions League T20 championship 2012 is starting from 9th of October 2012 in South Africa. Three Teams from Indian Premier League IPL are participating in the contest. English Cricket Board T20 Champion and Runner up, both teams are also Participating in CL T20 2012 South Africa. Aukland Aces from New Zealand and Sialkot Stalions from Pakistan are fighting for glory.

Qualifying Stage Teams:

Pool 1 = Winner of the ECB’s domestic T20 championship,Auckland Aces and Sialkot Stallions

Pool 2 =  The winner of Sri Lanka’s domestic T20 championship, Trinidad and Tobago and runners-up in the ECB’s domestic T20 championship

Champions League T20 Participating Teams:

Group A has following Teams;

  • Kolkata Knight Riders (India)
  • Perth Scorchers (Australia)
  • Delhi Daredevils (India)
  • Titans (South Africa)
  • Qualifier 1

Group B has Following Teams;

  • Qualifier 2
  • Sydney Sixers (Australia)
  • Highveld Lions (South Africa)
  • Chennai Super Kings (India)
  • Mumbai Indians (India)

Champions League T20 Schedule 2012/13

Champions-league-T20 2012 schedule part 1Champions-league-T20 2012 schedule part 2


2,393 total views, 1 views today

happy wheels 2 demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *